Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

The Authority is composed of a seven-member Board of Commissioners. The Board meets regularly to establish policies, approve expenditures and provide guidance to the agency. The current Board members are:

Ed Lay, Chairman
Jerry Bohannon, Vice-Chairman
Lamar Arp, Member
Ken Melton, Member
Sherronda Thompson, Member

The Housing Authority Board meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at noon. The meetings are held at 450 Walker Street NE, Cleveland TN.